Frequently Asked Questions About Personio Posting Bundles

This article answers frequently asked questions about Personio posting bundles. Please click here for further information about the bundles.

 

When will my Personio Posting Bundles be renewed?
The subscription term (3 or 12 months) is automatically extended by another year. Your Personio posting bundles is replenished at the start of each subscription term, and you'll be invoiced for the subscription amount. Unused postings will expire at that time.
How do I keep track of my bundles and the available postings?
Personio provides a clear overview of your activated posting bundles. You can easily see all the important information about your posting bundle: the job portal, publication period (how long your posting will be online after puplication), the posting bundle renewal date and postings per bundle that were initially, or are currently, available. 
We additionally inform you about all key aspects of your subscription in your invoices at the time you book and renew a bundle, as well as in case of adjustments.
What happens with unused postings?
We will transfer unused postings to the next subscription period for you. You don't need to do anything yourself – we'll take care of this, automatically and free of charge. Unused postings can only be carried over to the next subscription period. Once a subscription has been canceled, unused postings are no longer carried over.
How can I increase the number of postings in my existing Personio Posting Bundles (e.g. how can I switch from the StepStone 30-day bundle with 10 postings to 15 postings)?
You can add more posting bundles to an existing subscription at any time. Once you adjust your posting bundle contract, we will renew your subscription (contract) term so you can use up your additional postings with plenty of time.
How can I add additional bundles to my existing Personio Posting Bundles (e.g. how can I add a bundle of 5 LinkedIn postings to the StepStone 30-day bundle with 10 postings)?
You can add more posting bundles to an existing subscription at any time. This does not affect the subscription (contract) term of your existing Personio posting bundles. The subscription (contract) term of your additional Personio posting bundles starts on the requested subscription date.
How can I downgrade my existing Personio Posting Bundles?
We are happy to adjust the bundle size at the start of your next subscription period. To downgrade a bundle, please contact our customer service team in writing at least one month (30 days) before your subscription period ends.
How can I unsubscribe from individual bundles in my subscription?
If you would like to cancel Personio posting bundles for your next subscription period, we'll be happy to terminate them for you free of charge. You can manage your bundles individually; the cancellation is always subject to the terms and cancellation periods for the respective bundle. Unused postings will expire at this time. To do this, please notify our customer service team in writing at least one month before your subscription period ends.
How can I cancel my subscription entirely?
If you would like to cancel all of your Personio posting bundles as soon as possible, we'll be happy to terminate them for you free of charge. We will deactivate your posting bundles for you at the next possible time, free of charge. Unused postings will expire at this time. To do this, please notify our customer service team in writing at least one month before your subscription period ends.
What happens when I cancel Personio Recruiting?
Because the use of Personio posting bundles is tied to Personio Recruiting, subscriptions to posting bundles are automatically terminated when Personio Recruiting is canceled. Unused postings will expire at this time. Please note that you will need to cancel your posting bundles accordingly.
When will I be invoiced for my Personio Posting Bundles and how do I pay?
We will invoice you for the full bundles price on the first purchase date and on each renewal date. The following payment terms apply, depending on the payment method:

 

- Online payment methods (credit card & SEPA direct debit): 0 days payment term

 

- Offline payment methods (bank transfer): 14-day payment term

 

Can't find what you're looking for?

We are happy to help you! Just write us a message with your questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

    Topics of this article