There are three scenarios that lead to the irrevocable deletion of a Personio account:
Dedicated Instruction by an Account Owner or Contract Owner
Under Settings > SUPPORT > Support, you can look up which employees in your account have been recorded as Account Owners and Contract Owners. Only these persons are authorized to give instructions in accordance with the GDPR and can apply to Personio to have their account deleted.
60 Days After the Expiration of a Test Account
If you don't renew your test account, it will be deleted automatically. This occurs 60 days from when your test account has expired.
30 Days After Expiration of a Paid Account
If you have become a Personio customer and your subscription expires, or you choose not to renew, your account will automatically be deleted 30 days after the agreement period has ended.
The agreement end date is stated on each invoice. Learn here where you can view your invoice.