When you delete job postings, they will be removed from both your Personio job site and from the XML feed for integration into your own website.
Once you have created a job posting, it can be edited by clicking on Edit position. At the bottom of the page, you will see a checkbox Publish. The box is checked by default.
Delete job postings
If you want to remove the selected job posting, you uncheck the box and click Submit.